“Sexy Polo Beer Amigo ruined my frame”

Angie played at the Sexy Polo Beer Tournament in Barcelona in the team Gummibärschenbande with Sven from Munich and Dennis from Stuttgart. In their first game against Romperradios from Barcelona she crashed against the barrier. See the result. Ooops…

In case you have a 48 cm frame lying around contact her at angie [at] poloholica.com

This entry was posted in Bike Polo Worldwide, Polo Bikes, Polo Trips, Team and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to “Sexy Polo Beer Amigo ruined my frame”

  1. Holger says:

    have heard of rumours saying FIXIE Inc. is setting up the Backspin for 2011 with 26″ wheels for the lower three sizes..

  2. Angie says:

    aha…

  3. clement says:

    oh 😦 sad news…

    by the way, did you know that Romperradios means “break spokes” in spanish…

    • Angie says:

      Ah, no, I didn´t.
      We should have renamed Gummibärschenbande after that crash to match better, huh? The Crashers or something like that. Although it was just me crashing…

  4. Charlie says:

    It’s Charlie from Romperradios. I didn’t know you broke your bike! Sorry. At least you won the game…

    • Angie says:

      Don´t worry Charlie, it didn´t brake, it´s just a bit, ehm, compressed. I can still play, but I shouldn´t crash into a barrier again :/
      Thanks again for the great week in Barcelona!

  5. Pingback: B R U S S E L S ⊚ B I K E ⊚ P O L O

Comments are closed.